

## **Waukesha County Board of Supervisors**

Finance Committee Agenda Wednesday, February 19, 2025 – 8:15 a.m. Administration Center, Rm. 130

Finance Committee:

Gary J. Szpara, Chair

Timothy Dondlinger, Vice Chair

Darryl J. Enriquez

Wayne Euclide

Joel R. Gaughan, Secretary

Darlene M. Johnson

**Richard Morris** 

Pledge of Allegiance
Public Comments
Approve Minutes – January 22
Next Meeting Date – March 19
Executive Committee Report

Announcements
Meeting Approvals
Review Correspondence
Future Agenda Items
Legislative Update

## **Items For Discussion and Consideration**

- Discuss And Consider Request For Proposal #2024054 Building Automation Control Services
- Discuss And Consider Ordinance Modify 179-O-079 The 2025 Department Of Emergency Preparedness Budget To Accept Public Safety Answering Point Grant Funding
- 3. Discuss And Consider Ordinance 179-O-081 Modify The Department Of Health And Human Services 2025 Budget To Accept The Wisconsin Department Of Health Services Room And Board Services Associated With Residential Substance Use Disorder Opioid Treatment Grant And Appropriate Additional Expenditures
- Discuss And Consider Ordinance 179-O-084 Amend The Text Of The Waukesha County Code Of Ordinances Regarding The Sale And Repurchase Of Tax-Deeded Lands
- 5. Annual Report On Disposal Of Surplus Property
- 6. Year-End Investments Report
- 7. Annual Report On Interest Allocations
- 8. Discuss And Consider Ordinance 179-O-082 Authorizing The Issuance And Establishing Parameters For The Sale Of Not To Exceed \$29,635,000 General Obligation Promissory Notes, Series 2025A
- Discuss And Consider Ordinance 179-O-083 Modify The 2025 Budget By Transferring Carryover Funds From 2024 Unexpended Appropriations To 2025 Budgeted Appropriations

<u>Item</u>	Appearances by:	Approx. Time
1	Facilities Manager Shane Waeghe	8:15 a.m.
2	Emergency Preparedness Director Gail Goodchild	8:20 a.m.
2	Program and Projects Analyst Britan Smith	8:20 a.m.
3	HHS Coordinator John Kettler	8:25 a.m.
3	Fiscal Administrator Kristen Tranel	8:25 a.m.
4	Treasurer Jennifer Grant	8:35 a.m.
4	Prin. Asst. Corp Counsel Demetra Christopoulos	8:35 a.m.
5	Risk/Purchasing Manager Cheyenne MacKenzie	8:50 a.m.
6-7	Business Services Manager Danielle Igielski	9:00 a.m.
8	Director of Administration Andrew Thelke	9:40 a.m.
8	Senior Financial Analyst Willem Weigel	9:40 a.m.
8-9	Budget Manager William Duckwitz	9:40 a.m.
9	Senior Financial Analyst Christianne Hill	9:50 a.m.